Committee Chair - Meetings and Convention
Tim Rice
Quality Oil and Gas
Lumberton, NC 28358
Phone: 910-739-7446
[email protected]
Tim Rice

Committee Chair - Education/Safety
Donald Godfrey
Plant Manager
James Oxygen & Supply
30 Hwy. 321-Nw
Hickory, NC  28601
Phone: 828-322-5438
[email protected]

Committee Chair - Finance
Donnie Bullock
Williams Energy Group
3310  Harrisburg Drive
Fayettesville, NC 28306
Phone: 252-288-3021
[email protected]
Donnie Bullock

Committee Chair - Governmental Affairs
Ray Kazakewich
Rego Products
P.O. Box 247
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: 336-449-7707
[email protected]


Committee Chair - Membership Service
Bill Fowler
CUI Heat
513 West Terminal Boulevard
Atlantic Beach NC 28512
Phone: 864-982-1895
[email protected]

Committee Chair - Promotion and Publications
Jaime Alberti
Hilco Transport
100 Export Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
Phone: 910-762-9687 ext 300
[email protected]

Committee Chair - Supplier
Ray Billups
Puryear Tank Lines
1538 Lancastershire Court
Rocky Mount, NC
Phone: 252-288-3021
[email protected]

Committee Chair-Technologies/Innovations Committee
Armistead Mauck
Cherry Energy
2947 Hull Road
Kinston, NC  28504
Phone: 252/523-3874
[email protected]