North Carolina Propane Gas Association Board of Directors and Staff

 

Chairman:

Jeff Wade
Rand Wade Oil Company
3565 Hwy 258-South
Snow Hill, NC  28580
Phone: 252-747-5040
jeff@randwadeoil.com
 

 


 

Chairman-elect:

Jeff Ruffner
Energy United Propane, LLC
567 Mocksville Highway
Statesville, NC 28625
Phone: 704-924-2176
jeff.ruffner@energyunited.com

 


 

Vice Chairman:

Billy Foust
Project Manager
Williams Energy Group
1406 St. James Street Ext.
Tarboro, NC 27886
Phone: 336-264-4009
bfoust@williamsenergygroup.com
 

 


Secretary:

Joe Phillips
Creedmoor Fuels
P.O. Box 926
Creedmoor, NC 27522
Phone: 919-528-1505
jphillips@creedmoorfuel.com
 

 

 


 

Treasurer:

Scott Prewitt
Blossman Gas
2091 US Highway 70, Suite B
Swannanoa, NC 28778
Phone: 828-251-0027
seprewitt@blossmangas.com
 

 


 

Immediate Past Chairman:

Cyndi Kibler
Owner
Professional Propane Services, LLC
5917 Deep Spring Circle
Wake Forest, NC  27587
Phone: 919-270-7132
ckibler@professionalpropaneservices.com

 


 

District 2 Director:

Barry McNeil
Heritage Propane
P.O. Box 948
Murphy, NC 28906
828-837-8787
barry.mcneil@amerigas.com

 


 

District 3 Director:

Brian Yow
Central Gas & Appliance
907 Pineview Street
Asheboro, NC 27204
Phone: 336-672-3336
brianyow@centralgasandappliance.com

 


 

District 4 Director:

Ben Lisk
South Central Oil Co.
2121 West Main Street
Albemarle, NC 28001
Phone: 704-982-2173
ben@southcentralop.com
 

 


 

District 5 Director:

David Boyd
Payne Oil Co.
962 East Elm Street
Graham, NC 27253
Phone: 336-578-0404
info@payneoil.com
 

 


 

District 6 Director:

Jay Little
820 East Elizabeth Street
Clinton, NC 28328
Phone: 910-592-6121
jaylittle@bjwilliamsinc.com

 


 

District 7 Director:

Alex Jernigan
Parker Gas Company
P.O. Box 569
Smithfield, NC  27577
Phone: 919-989-6189
ajernigan@parkergas.com
 

 


   

District 8 Director:

Buddy Swain
Crossroads Fuel Service
P.O. Box 123
Columbia, NC 27925
Phone: 252-796-2286
buddy@crossroadsfuel.com

 


 

District 9 Director:

Jamie Stokes
Alligood-Owens, Inc.
P.O. Box 849
Washington NC 27889
Phone: 252-946-6597
jamie-ao@suddenlinkmail.com
 

 


 

National Director:

Amy J Dean
President
L. G. Jordan Oil Company, Inc.
314 N. Hughes Street, PO Box 220
Apex, NC  27502
Phone: 919/362-8388
amy@lgjordanoil.com
 

 


 

Executive Director:

John R. Jessup
Executive Director
NCPGA
5109 Hollyridge Drive
Raleigh, NC  27612
Phone: 919-787-8485
jjessup@ncpga.org
 

 


 

Director of Education:

David Donahue
NCPGA
5109 Hollyridge Drive
Raleigh, NC  27612
Phone: 919-787-8485
ddonahue@ncpga.org
 

 


 

Office Manager:

Brenda Cole
Member Services and Meetings Manager
NCPGA
5109 Hollyridge Drive
Raleigh, NC  27612
Phone: 919-787-8485
brenda@ncpga.org
 

 


 

Office Manager:

Beverly Dodd
Office Manager
NCPGA
5109 Hollyridge Drive
Raleigh, NC  27612
Phone: 919-787-8485
beverly@ncpga.org